Responsible Disclosure Policy

Security is core to our values, and we value the input of hackers acting in good faith to help us maintain a high standard for the security and privacy for our users. This includes encouraging responsible vulnerability research and disclosure. This policy sets out our definition of good-faith in the context of finding and reporting vulnerabilities, as well as what you can expect from us in return.


When working with us according to this policy, you can expect us to:


Any service on our domains *, *, * and *, but not services that are hosted by third parties. Examples of 3rd party services may include, but are not limited to, Akamai, Azure and GCloud. If you have any questions about scope, please contact us on

When reporting vulnerabilities, please consider (1) attack scenario / exploitability, and (2) security impact of the bug.

The following issues are considered out of scope:

Issues that require unlikely user interaction.


We do not offer money or swag as rewards, but we will give you a place in our Security Hall of Fame

Disclosure Policy

How to contact us

Our official communication channel is via email to

Ground Rules

To encourage vulnerability research and to avoid any confusion between legitimate research and malicious attack, we ask that you attempt, in good faith, to:

Safe Harbour

When conducting vulnerability research according to this policy, we consider this research conducted under this policy to be:

You are expected, as always, to comply with all applicable laws. If legal action is initiated by a third party against you and you have complied with this policy, we will take steps to make it known that your actions were conducted in compliance with this policy.

If at any time you have concerns or are uncertain whether your security research is consistent with this policy, please submit a report through one of our official channels before going any further.

Security hall of fame

2020Sumit Grover (@sumgr0)
2020Aishwarya Kendle (Linkedin)
2020Prateek Thakare (LinkedIn)
2020Husain Murabbi (Hackerone)
2020Mansoor Rangwala (Hackerone)
2020GwanYeong Kim (@sec_karas)
2020Tharun Sai (Linkedin)
2021Ankit Rathore (Linkedin)
2021Naveen Kumawat (Linkedin)
2021Simranjit Singh (Linkedin)
2022Simranjit Singh (Linkedin)